Quick update on my life


So I haven’t been able to tweet and blog as much as I want to lately, thanks to college and the fact that I’m graduating in a few weeks. So over it. But I figured I’d write up a quick update on how the gym and eating well has been going.

To be honest, I haven’t been eating as well as I was a few months ago. I mean, most days are great, but I’ve been having some slip-ups, probably due to the stress from work and school. It’s not an excuse, but I can’t be perfect. Luckily, I haven’t gained any weight, but I haven’t lost any either.

However, the gym has been better than ever, and I’m doing a ton of classes, cardio, and abs workouts 4-6 times a week. It’s totally my form of stress relief. Nothing feels better than how you feel after a good workout. Interval training on the treadmill is totally the way to go!

After this dreadful week of final projects and tests, I am reevaluating my eating habits and starting new. My goals are to tone up significantly, and possibly lose 3 more pounds. I also am looking to do a photo shoot, but unfortunately you guys can’t see it. I’m also thinking about running a 5k, but I need to do more research.

Summer is so soon, and there is no better time than now. You can do it.

Leave a Reply

